Home»Commentary»Run-and-Gun Tactical Shotgun Championship on Shooting USA

Run-and-Gun Tactical Shotgun Championship on Shooting USA

Pinterest Google+
Please help support us with cryptocurrency donations. Thank you!

Article first appeared at Ammo Land.

Nashville, TN -(AmmoLand.com)- Shooting USA – IPSC Tactical Shotgun   

This time it’s fast-action shot-gunning at the IPSC Tactical Shotgun Championship in Kentucky. Plus, the rifle German paratroopers took to the battlefields during World War Two. The rare FG-42 is now one of History’s Guns. And, it’s back to school with the Master of the Longbow, to learn to shoot targets out of the air.

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – Jerry vs. the Machine

Julie Golob is your host to introduce Jerry Miculek being challenged by an unpredictable target machine. Can Jerry cut a card when he doesn’t know where it will appear?  Plus Cisko has gone Hollywood on us, with two-gun fast draw! And that gets Impossible when he adds an exercise ball to turn everything upside down.


The Shooting USA Hour Wednesday:

  • Eastern Time: 9:00PM, 12:30 AM Thursday
  • Central Time: 8:00 PM, 11:30 PM
  • Mountain Time: 7:00 PM, 10:30 PM
  • Pacific Time: 6:00 PM, 9:30 PM

And Saturday Night Prime Time:

  • Eastern Time: 12:30 AM Sunday
  • Central Time: 11:30 PM
  • Mountain Time: 10:30 PM
  • Pacific Time: 9:30 PM

Shooting USA is listed as a one-hour show in your cable menu.

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots:

Cisko Combines Yoga and Fast Draw for an Impossible Shot
Cisko Combines Yoga and Fast Draw for an Impossible Shot


  • Eastern Time:  10:30 PM
  • Central Time:  9:30 PM
  • Mountain Time: 8:30 PM
  • Pacific Time: 7:30 PM

Stay Connected to Shooting USA

Be sure to “Like” Shooting USA on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JimScoutten.ShootingUSA

And, on Instagram!

Defending the 2nd by Example in the 23rd Year
[email protected]

About Shooting USA:

Jim Scoutten, America’s Most Watched Firearms Reporter, has been on the beat for 14 years, reporting the stories of the Shooting Sports and the firearms Industry. The show produces a series of popular segments focusing on historical guns, the personalities in the sport and industry, insider reports from gun tests, and practical tips from shooting sports pros. The show appeals to shooting sports enthusiasts of all ages and skill levels by providing practical tips on safely handling, modifying and repairing their favorite guns.

Don't forget to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Previous post

Lightning Speed From a Feather-Light Draw – Barnett Vengeance 2 Crossbow

Next post

The Most Devastating Anti-Gun Bill Is Up for A Vote